25 Big Brand Pinterest Profiles to Follow

25-big-brandpinterest-profiles-to-followfor-stellar-contentSo you know you need more on your Pinterest profile than just your own products and services, right?

You can and absolutely should utilize the Pinterest search bar and your newsfeed to find content that might be relevant and interesting to your target market. However, if you want quality, repin-worthy content showing up in your newsfeed, you need to follow accounts that will provide that! Have you ever thought about following Name Brands? Big, name brands often have the social media game down. Below are 25 Big Brand accounts that have a lot of good stuff to share! Check them out!

Note: I do not recommend you follow every profile on this list. Rather, only follow accounts that are relevant to your business industry and will provide quality content that you can repin on your own profile.


  1. Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/pinterest/
  2. Better Homes and Gardens: https://www.pinterest.com/bhg/
  3. HGTV: https://www.pinterest.com/hgtv/
  4. Food Network: https://www.pinterest.com/foodnetwork/
  5. Travel Channel: https://www.pinterest.com/travelchannel/
  6. POPSUGAR Fitness: https://www.pinterest.com/POPSUGARFitness/
  7. Craftsy: https://www.pinterest.com/Craftsy/
  8. Women’s Day: https://www.pinterest.com/womansday/
  9. Men’s Health: https://www.pinterest.com/menshealthmag/
  10. Crayola: https://www.pinterest.com/crayola/
  11. Wedding Wire: https://www.pinterest.com/weddingwire/
  12. Party City: https://www.pinterest.com/partycity/
  13. National Geographic: https://www.pinterest.com/natgeo/
  14. Allrecipes: https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/
  15. Fiber Art Now Magazine: https://www.pinterest.com/fiberartnowmag/
  16. Etsy: https://www.pinterest.com/etsy/
  17. POPSUGAR Moms: https://www.pinterest.com/POPSUGARMoms/
  18. POPSUGAR Fashion: https://www.pinterest.com/POPSUGARFashion/
  19. The Home Depot: https://www.pinterest.com/homedepot/
  20. Family Circle Magazine: https://www.pinterest.com/familycirclemag/
  21. Good Housekeeping: https://www.pinterest.com/goodhousemag/
  22. TLC: https://www.pinterest.com/tlc/
  23. DIY Network: https://www.pinterest.com/diynetwork/
  24. Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores: https://www.pinterest.com/joannstores/
  25. Fitness Magazine: https://www.pinterest.com/fitnessmagazine/

What other big brands can you think of that would be good to follow? Or do you have any that you already follow? Share in the comments below!